Privacy Policy

At ADT Canada, we respect and are committed to your right to privacy. We believe that you should understand the way in which we collect, use, disclose and protect your personal information. We are responsible for your personal information that we collect, use and disclose.

Personal information is any information that identifies you, or by which your identity could be deduced. It does not include information contained in public records or the name, title, business address or telephone number of an employee of an organization.

We have policies, procedures and training within our organization to protect your privacy. ADT Canada's Privacy Policy is based on the Canadian Standards Association's Model Code for the Protection of Personal Information. This Privacy Policy outlines how we manage your personal information, safeguard your privacy and the principles that we follow when collecting, using, disclosing and protecting your personal information.

Who Are We?

ADT has been protecting homes and businesses since 1874. From the call boxes of the early 1900's to the interactive video surveillance of today, ADT has always been a recognized leader in electronic security innovation and technology. We are a leading supplier of electronic security solutions to the retail, commercial and industrial marketplaces, offering anti-theft, video surveillance, access control, electronic asset protection and security management systems, products and services to the Canadian marketplace.

This Privacy Policy governs ADT Security Services Canada, Inc. and its subsidiaries. ADT Canada, "we", "us" and similar terms as used throughout this Privacy Policy refer to ADT Security Services Canada, Inc. and its subsidiaries. ADT Canada may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. Please visit www.adt.ca or write to ADT Security Services Canada, Inc., 2815 Matheson Blvd. East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5J8, Attn: Privacy Officer, for the most up to date version of this Privacy Policy.

Why Do We Collect Personal Information from You?

In serving your needs, it is important to have accurate information about you. We collect your personal information to:

  • Establish your identity
  • Understand your needs for, and determine your suitability for, products and services
  • Provide services to you and process payments for your account
  • Protect you and us from error and fraud, including verifying your identity to:
    • Establish your alarm account profile
    • Validate an alarm
    • Service your security system
    • Respond to your requests
    • Communicate with you concerning your account
  • Notify you of ADT and third party new products and services, special offers, ADT events and general industry information
  • Adhere to applicable legal requirements

How Do We Collect Your Personal Information?

We collect your personal information at the time you become a new customer of ADT Canada, at the time you acquire additional products and services from us and at other times when we communicate with you to administer your account with us. We may collect your personal information directly from you or from third parties with your consent (if required). We continue to collect and update personal information throughout our relationship with you. For example, we collect your personal information through:

  • Our service agreements and written correspondence with you
  • Your discussions with our sales representatives, service technicians, customer service centres and central monitoring centres (some of which may be recorded to ensure service quality and to maintain an accurate record of our communications with you)
  • Your visits to our websites, including www.adt.ca, www.adtselect.ca, www.myadt.ca and other related websites. For more information on this, see below under “Our Web Sites”.

What Personal Information Do We Collect About You?

The type of information that we collect is based on our relationship with you.  Such information may include:

  • Contact information about you, such as your name, address, telephone number, or email address
  • Contact information about others that you designate as your Emergency Contact List, such as their name or telephone
  • Account information related to your payment method(s), such as credit card number, credit card expiration date, credit card type, bank account number, bank account type, or the name of your financial institution
  • Your Personal Identification Code (PIC)

Our Web Sites

Each time you visit our web pages, such as www.adt.ca, we gather the date, time, browser type, name of the visitor's Internet service provider, the site that referred the visitor to us, any pages that are requested, the navigation history and IP address of the visitor. The foregoing information does not generally contain anything that can identify users personally. If you object to this gathering of information, you should not use or access our web pages. We use this information for our internal security audit log, trend analysis and system administration, and to gather broad demographic information about our user base for aggregate use. This information may be shared with third parties in order to provide services to us or to analyze, store or aggregate the information.

Each time you provide any personal information such as your name, address, telephone number or other identifying information to us through our web pages, you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of this personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. We treat and safeguard personal information collected through our web pages the same way as personal information that we collect through other means, such as customer contracts.

Our web pages may employ the use of "cookies". A "cookie" is a small line of data that is sent to your Internet browser from a web server and stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies can track how and when you use a site, and which site you visited immediately before. A cookie does not damage your system and identifies your browser, not you personally. We use cookies to identify which areas of our network you have visited, so the next time you visit those pages may be readily accessible. If you do not wish to receive a cookie, please set the options in your web browser accordingly. Although such changes to your web browser may provide you with enhanced anonymity, they make it very difficult to offer you customized services.

To the extent that our web sites contain links to other sites, the owners of those sites are responsible for the privacy practices or content of those other sites. We do not endorse and will not be responsible for the privacy practices on third party websites.

How Do We Obtain Your Consent for the Collection, Use and Disclosure of Your Personal Information?

Where required, consent for the collection, use and disclosure of personal information may be obtained orally or in writing and may be expressly given or implied. Your express consent may be given in writing, verbally or through electronic means. Your implied consent may be given through an action you have taken, such as supplying your personal information for a specified purpose.

If you prefer that we not use or disclose your information for any of these purposes, you may notify us in writing at any time at ADT Security Services Canada, Inc., 2815 Matheson Blvd. East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5J8, Attn: Privacy Officer or by emailing privacy@adt.ca.

If you do not notify us, we will consider you to have consented to our continued use and disclosure of your personal information. A notification that we not use or disclose your personal information for certain purposes may affect our ability to provide you with products and/or services.

What Do We Do With Your Information?

Your information will only be used by ADT for the purposes outlined above under “Why Do We Collect Personal Information from You?”.  We will not disclose your personal information to any third party, except as set out below.

ADT Authorized Dealers

We may disclose your personal information to third party ADT Authorized Dealers to respond to your inquiry/request, in order to better service your needs.  If you do not want your information to be disclosed to an ADT Authorized Dealer, you may notify us by calling 1.800.567.5675 or emailing us at privacy@adt.ca.

Third Party Services

There are certain services supplied to us by third parties in Canada and the United States where the work involved requires the use of some of your personal information by the third party. Frequently but not exclusively, these third parties are our affiliates. For example, our affiliate, ADT Security Services, Inc., which provides ADT branded security services to customers in the United States, currently supplies some data storage services, some marketing services including the notification of new products and services special offers, some customer support services including the enrollment of new customers, processing of customer rebates and responding to customer inquiries and complaints, and some alarm monitoring and notification services to us to support our customer base. Third party service providers located in Canada and the United States that are not our affiliates also supply services to us. For example, these unrelated service providers currently supply some marketing and customer support services similar to those provided by ADT Security Services, Inc., and other services regarding our compliance with applicable legal requirements and protection of you and us from fraud and interference with our commercial relationship. In order to provide some of these services to our customers, personal information is required by ADT Security Services, Inc. and unrelated service providers. Whenever we engage a third party service provider to do work for us, we confirm that its privacy and security standards meet our requirements.
In the event that a third party service provider is located in the United States or another foreign country, certain of your personal information may be processed and stored in the United States or such other foreign country, and the governments, courts or law enforcement or regulatory agencies of that country may be able to obtain disclosure of your information through the laws of the foreign country.

Transactions

We may be involved, from time to time, in transactions to sell parts of our business or assets or merge with other businesses. Since our customer information may be part of such transactions, we may use or disclose this information to other parties involved in the transaction. In such cases, the information that is shared is limited to what is necessary to accomplish the transaction, and we take appropriate steps to protect the information from improper use or disclosure.

Legal Requirements

There are exceptions where we may collect, use or disclose personal information without consent when required or permitted by law.

From time to time, we may be compelled by legal action to release information (e.g., statutory reporting obligation, search warrant, court order, bankruptcy or insolvency proceedings etc.). In certain circumstances, we may also be permitted by law to collect, use or disclose information without the consent of the individual concerned. For example, we may disclose personal information without consent if it is to be used in an emergency that threatens the life, health or security of the individual, or when collecting unpaid amounts owed or owing to us.

We protect your information

We limit access to your personal information, through physical, electronic and procedural safeguards, to those persons who require it to provide our services and products. The location and manner of storage and access depends on the nature of the information, which may be stored or accessed electronically or in hard copy in Ontario, Calgary, Florida, Texas and Tennessee. Such information is subject to the laws of the country in which it is accessible or stored. When we provide access to your personal information, it is for a legitimate business purpose or reason and in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Our employees and outside suppliers that have access to your personal information are governed by standards and policies to ensure the security and confidentiality of your personal information.

If you think someone is impersonating ADT, that there has been a breach of your privacy or you believe that you are the victim of fraud with respect to an ADT matter, please call us as soon as possible at 1.800.567.5675.

Accessing and Keeping Your Personal Information Accurate

We make every effort to ensure the information in our records is accurate. We also rely on you to provide any updates to your information. Subject to certain limited exceptions, you have the right to access your personal information held by us. Whenever you want to review, verify or correct your personal information, write or contact your local ADT office or call us at 1.800.567.5675. Please be as specific as possible with your request. There is no charge for verifying or correcting your information but, depending on the circumstances, there may be a charge if you want hard copies of records. We will let you know at the time of your request if there is a charge.

Resolving your questions and concerns

If there are any misunderstandings or you feel that your concerns regarding your privacy have not been resolved justly or you have questions about our Privacy Policy, please contact our privacy office at ADT Security Services Canada, Inc., 2815 Matheson Blvd. East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5J8, Attn: Privacy Officer or by emailing privacy@adt.ca.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy was last updated in October 2013. We will occasionally update this Privacy Policy and revise the "last updated" date appearing in this paragraph.

Politique de confidentialité

Chez ADT Canada, nous respectons et nous nous engageons à protéger votre droit à la vie privée. Nous pensons que vous devriez comprendre la façon dont nous recueillons, utilisons, communiquons et protégeons vos renseignements personnels. Nous sommes responsables des renseignements personnels que nous recueillons, utilisons et communiquons.

Les renseignements personnels sont des renseignements qui permettent de vous identifier ou par lesquels votre identité peut être inférée. Ils ne comprennent pas les renseignements contenus dans des dossiers publics ni le nom, le titre, l’adresse et le numéro de téléphone d’un employé à son lieu de travail.

Nous avons des politiques, des procédures et des programmes de formation au sein de notre organisation destinés à protéger vos renseignements personnels. La politique de confidentialité d’ADT Canada est fondée sur le Code type sur la protection des renseignements personnels de l’Association canadienne de normalisation. La présente politique de confidentialité décrit la façon dont nous gérons vos renseignements personnels et protégeons votre vie privée et les principes auxquels nous adhérons lors de la collecte, de l’utilisation, de la communication et de la protection de vos renseignements personnels.

Qui sommes-nous?

ADT assure la protection de résidences et de commerces depuis 1874. Depuis les dispositifs d’alarme du début des années 1900 à la surveillance vidéo interactive d’aujourd’hui, ADT a toujours été un chef de file reconnu en matière d’innovation et de technologie dans le domaine de la sécurité électronique. Nous sommes un important fournisseur de solutions en sécurité électronique destinées aux marchés de la vente au détail et aux marchés commerciaux et industriels, offrant des systèmes, des produits et des services d’antivol, de vidéosurveillance, de contrôle d’accès, de protection électronique des biens et de gestion de sécurité au marché canadien.

La présente politique de confidentialité régit Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. et ses filiales. ADT Canada, « nous » et les termes similaires utilisés dans la présente Politique désignent Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. et ses filiales. ADT Canada peut modifier la présente politique de confidentialité de temps à autre. Veuillez vous rendre au www.adt.ca ou écrire à Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. 2815, boul. Matheson Est, Mississauga (Ontario) L4W 5J8, a/s de l’agent chargé de la protection des renseignements personnels, pour obtenir la plus récente version de la présente politique de confidentialité

Pourquoi recueillons-nous vos renseignements personnels?

Pour répondre à vos besoins, il est important d’avoir des renseignements précis sur vous. Nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels aux fins suivantes :

  • établir votre identité;
  • comprendre vos besoins en matière de produits et de services et déterminer leur pertinence à votre égard;
  • vous fournir des services et traiter les paiements de votre compte;
  • vous protéger et nous protéger des erreurs et de la fraude, y compris la vérification de votre identité en vue :
    • d’établir votre profil d’utilisateur pour ce qui est du système d’alarme;
    • de valider une alarme;
    • d’entretenir votre système de sécurité;
    • de répondre à vos demandes de renseignements;
    • de communiquer avec vous à propos de votre compte;
  • vous prévenir des nouveaux produits et services d’ADT et de tiers, des offres spéciales, des événements touchant ADT et vous donner des renseignements généraux sur le secteur;
  • nous conformer aux exigences des lois applicables.

Comment recueillons-nous vos renseignements personnels?

Nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels au moment où vous devenez un nouveau client d’ADT Canada, au moment de l’acquisition de produits et de services supplémentaires auprès de nous et à d’autres moments lorsque nous communiquons avec vous pour administrer votre compte. Nous pouvons recueillir vos renseignements personnels directement auprès de vous ou auprès de tiers avec votre consentement (si nécessaire). Nous continuons à recueillir et à mettre à jour vos renseignements personnels tant que vous faites partie de notre clientèle. À titre d’exemple, nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels par l’entremise de :

  • nos conventions de service et de la correspondance que nous entretenons;
  • vos discussions avec nos représentants de vente, nos techniciens en entretien et en réparation, nos centres de service à la clientèle et nos centres de surveillance centralisée (dont certaines peuvent être enregistrées pour assurer la qualité de service et tenir un registre précis de nos communications avec vous);
  • vos visites sur nos sites Web, y compris les sites www.adt.ca/fr, www.adtselect.ca, www.myadt.ca et d’autres sites connexes. Pour plus de renseignements à ce sujet, voir la rubrique « Nos sites Web » ci-après.

Quels renseignements personnels recueillons-nous?

Le type de renseignements que nous recueillons dépend de notre relation avec vous. Ces renseignements peuvent comprendre :

  • vos coordonnées, notamment vos nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone ou courriel;
  • les coordonnées des personnes qui figurent sur votre liste de personnes à contacter en cas d’urgence, comme leur nom ou leur numéro de téléphone;
  • les renseignements sur votre compte relatifs au mode de paiement, soit le numéro de carte de crédit, la date d’expiration de la carte de crédit, le type de carte de crédit, le numéro de compte bancaire, le type de compte bancaire ou le nom de votre institution financière;
  • votre code d’identification personnel (CIP).

Nos sites Web

Chaque fois que vous visitez nos pages Web, comme le www.adt.ca/fr, nous recueillons des renseignements sur la date, l’heure, le type de navigateur, le nom du fournisseur de services Internet du visiteur, le site ayant fourni le lien au visiteur, toutes les pages qui sont demandées, l’historique de navigation et l’adresse IP du visiteur. De façon générale, les renseignements précédents ne contiennent rien qui puisse permettre d’identifier personnellement les utilisateurs. Si vous vous opposez à cette collecte de renseignements, vous ne devriez pas consulter nos pages Web ni y accéder. Nous utilisons ces renseignements aux fins de notre journal de vérification relatif à la sécurité interne, de l’analyse des tendances et de l’administration du système, et pour réunir des données démographiques générales sur notre bassin d’utilisateurs en vue d’une utilisation globale. Ces renseignements peuvent être communiqués à des tiers qui pourraient s’en servir pour nous fournir des services ou pour analyser, stocker ou regrouper des renseignements.

Chaque fois que vous nous fournissez des renseignements personnels tels que votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone ou d’autres renseignements nominatifs par l’intermédiaire de nos pages Web, vous consentez à la collecte, à l’utilisation et à la communication de ces renseignements personnels conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité. Nous traitons et protégeons les renseignements personnels recueillis par l’intermédiaire de nos pages Web de la même manière que les renseignements personnels que nous recueillons par d’autres moyens, tels que les contrats conclus avec les clients.

Nos pages Web peuvent utiliser des témoins (cookies). Un témoin est une petite ligne de données qu’un serveur Web transmet à votre navigateur Internet et qui est stockée sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les témoins peuvent établir la façon dont vous utilisez un site et le moment où vous y accédez ainsi que le site que vous avez visité immédiatement auparavant. Ils n’endommagent pas votre système et identifient votre navigateur, mais ne vous identifient pas personnellement. Nous utilisons des témoins pour établir les parties de notre réseau que vous avez visitées, de façon à ce qu’à votre prochaine visite, ces pages soient tout de suite accessibles. Si vous ne désirez pas recevoir de témoins, veuillez paramétrer les options sur votre navigateur Web en conséquence. Les modifications apportées à votre navigateur Web pourraient vous accorder un plus grand anonymat, mais nous rendront la tâche de vous offrir des services sur mesure très difficile.

Dans la mesure où nos sites Web affichent des liens vers d’autres sites, les propriétaires des sites en question sont responsables des pratiques de protection des renseignements personnels ou du contenu de leur site. Nous ne sanctionnons pas les pratiques de protection des renseignements personnels des sites Web de tiers ni n’en sommes responsables.

Comment obtenons-nous votre consentement aux fins de la collecte, de l’utilisation et de la communication de vos renseignements personnels?

S’il y a lieu, le consentement à la collecte, à l’utilisation et à la communication de renseignements personnels peut être obtenu oralement ou par écrit et peut être donné expressément ou implicitement. Votre consentement explicite peut être donné par écrit, verbalement ou par voie électronique. Votre consentement implicite peut être donné par une action que vous avez posée, comme le fait de fournir vos renseignements personnels à des fins précises.

Si vous refusez que l’on utilise ou communique vos renseignements personnels à l’une de ces fins, vous pouvez nous en aviser à tout moment par courrier à Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. 2815, boul. Matheson Est, Mississauga (Ontario) L4W 5J8, a/s de l’agent chargé de la protection des renseignements personnels, ou par courriel à privacy@adt.ca.

En absence d’un tel avis de votre part, vous serez réputé avoir consenti à notre utilisation et à notre communication continues de vos renseignements personnels. Si vous nous avisez de ne pas utiliser ou communiquer vos renseignements personnels à certaines fins, cela pourrait compromettre notre capacité de vous fournir des produits ou des services.

Que faisons-nous avec vos renseignements personnels?

Vos renseignements personnels seront utilisés uniquement par ADT aux fins décrites précédemment à la rubrique « Pourquoi recueillons-nous vos renseignements personnels? ». Nous ne communiquerons pas vos renseignements personnels à des tiers, sauf comme indiqué ci-après.

Distributeurs agréés d’ADT

Nous pouvons communiquer vos renseignements personnels à des tiers distributeurs agréés d’ADT pour traiter votre demande, et ce, afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos renseignements soient communiqués à un distributeur agréé d’ADT, vous pouvez nous en aviser par courrier à Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. 2815, boul. Matheson Est, Mississauga (Ontario) L4W 5J8, a/s de l’agent chargé de la protection des renseignements personnels, ou par courriel à privacy@adt.ca.

Services de tiers

Dans le cadre de certains services qui nous sont fournis par des tiers au Canada et aux États-Unis, ceux-ci doivent utiliser certains de vos renseignements personnels. Ces tiers sont fréquemment, mais pas toujours, des membres de notre groupe. Par exemple, un membre de notre groupe ADT Security Services Inc. qui fournit des services de sécurité de marque ADT à des clients aux États-Unis, nous fournit actuellement certains services de stockage de données, certains services de commercialisation, y compris l’envoi d’offres spéciales ayant trait à nos produits et services, certains services à la clientèle, y compris le recrutement de nouveaux clients, le traitement des rabais offerts aux clients et le suivi des demandes de renseignements et des plaintes des clients, et certains services de surveillance et d’avis d’alarme que nous utilisons dans le cadre de nos services à la clientèle. Certains fournisseurs de services tiers situés au Canada et aux États-Unis qui ne sont pas des membres de notre groupe nous fournissent également des services comme, par exemple, à l’heure actuelle, certains services de commercialisation et de service à la clientèle semblables à ceux que nous fournit ADT Security Services Inc. et d’autres services relatifs à notre conformité aux exigences des lois applicables et à votre protection et à notre protection contre les fraudes et l’ingérence dans nos relations commerciales. ADT Security Services Inc. et des fournisseurs de services non reliés ont besoin des renseignements personnels de nos clients pour fournir certains de ces services à ces derniers. Lorsque nous retenons les services d’un fournisseur de services tiers, nous nous assurons que ses normes en matière de protection des renseignements personnels et de sécurité répondent à nos critères.

Si un fournisseur de services tiers est situé aux États-Unis ou dans un autre pays étranger, certains de vos renseignements personnels pourraient y être traités et stockés et les lois du pays en question pourraient permettre aux gouvernements, aux tribunaux ou aux organismes d’application de la loi ou de réglementation d’y avoir accès.

Opérations

Nous pourrions conclure, de temps à autre, des opérations en vue de vendre une partie de notre entreprise ou de notre actif ou de fusionner avec d’autres entreprises. Comme les renseignements sur nos clients sont susceptibles de faire partie de ces opérations, nous pourrions utiliser ces renseignements ou les communiquer aux autres parties à l’opération. Dans de tels cas, les renseignements partagés se limitent à ceux qui sont nécessaires à l’opération et nous prenons les mesures qui s’imposent pour protéger les renseignements personnels contre une utilisation ou communication abusives.

Exigences prévues par la loi

Il existe des exceptions où la loi nous oblige ou nous autorise à recueillir, à utiliser ou à communiquer des renseignements personnels sans consentement.

De temps à autre, une action en justice pourrait nous obliger à communiquer des renseignements (p. ex., une obligation de communication de renseignements prévue par la loi, un mandat de perquisition, une ordonnance du tribunal, une procédure de faillite ou d’insolvabilité, etc.). Dans certaines circonstances, la loi pourrait également nous permettre de recueillir, d’utiliser ou de communiquer des renseignements sans le consentement de la personne visée. Par exemple, nous pourrions communiquer des renseignements personnels sans le consentement de la personne visée dans le cas d’une situation d’urgence qui met en péril sa vie, sa santé ou sa sécurité ou afin de recouvrer des sommes qui nous sont dues.

Nous protégeons vos renseignements

En ayant recours à des mesures de protection matérielles, électroniques et procédurales, nous restreignons l’accès à vos renseignements personnels aux personnes qui en ont besoin pour fournir nos services et produits. Le mode de stockage des renseignements, l’emplacement où ils sont stockés et l’accès à ceux-ci dépendent de la nature des renseignements en question; ceux-ci peuvent être stockés ou être accessibles électroniquement ou sur support papier en Ontario, à Calgary, en Floride, au Texas et au Tennessee. Ces renseignements sont assujettis aux lois du pays dans lequel ils sont stockés ou accessibles. Nous ne donnons accès à vos renseignements personnels que pour des motifs commerciaux légitimes et conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité. Nos employés et nos fournisseurs externes qui ont accès à vos renseignements personnels sont régis par des normes et des politiques qui en assurent la sécurité et la confidentialité.

Si vous pensez qu’une personne usurpe le nom d’ADT, qu’on porte atteinte à votre vie privée ou que vous êtes victime d’une fraude relativement à une question touchant ADT, veuillez communiquer avec nous le plus tôt possible par courrier à Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. 2815, boul. Matheson Est, Mississauga (Ontario) L4W 5J8, a/s de l’agent chargé de la protection des renseignements personnels, ou par courriel à privacy@adt.ca.

Accès à vos renseignements personnels et maintien de leur exactitude

Nous déployons tous les efforts nécessaires pour nous assurer que les renseignements consignés dans nos registres sont exacts. Nous comptons également sur vous pour les mettre à jour. Sous réserve de certaines exceptions limitées, vous avez accès aux renseignements que nous détenons à votre sujet. Si vous désirez les examiner, les vérifier ou les corriger, veuillez communiquer avec votre bureau local d’ADT ou nous contacter par courriel à privacy@adt.ca. Veuillez vous assurer que votre demande est la plus précise possible. Vous pouvez vérifier ou corriger vos renseignements gratuitement, mais, selon les circonstances, des frais pourraient s’appliquer si vous demandez une copie de documents ou registres sur support papier. Le cas échéant, nous vous en aviserons au moment de votre demande.

Règlement de vos questions et de vos préoccupations

S’il y a des malentendus ou si vous estimez que certaines questions relatives à vos renseignements personnels n’ont pas été réglées équitablement ou si vous avez des questions au sujet de la présente politique de confidentialité, veuillez communiquer avec notre bureau de protection des renseignements personnels à l’adresse Services de sécurité ADT Canada, inc. 2815, boul. Matheson Est, Mississauga (Ontario) L4W 5J8, a/s de l’agent chargé de la protection des renseignements personnels, ou nous envoyer un courriel au privacy@adt.ca.

Modification de la présente politique

La mise à jour la plus récente de la présente politique de confidentialité est datée du mois d’avril 2014. Occasionnellement, nous effectuons des mises à jour et modifions la date de « mise à jour la plus récente » figurant dans le présent paragraphe.